Skip to content

WEEKLY LEARNING CALENDAR

There are no files to display

CONTACT THE PRE-K TEACHERS

Mrs. Heather Hester

Mrs. Angie Dickey

Email:dickeya@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-4268

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Mrs. Kristin Fliehman

Email:fliehmank@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6274

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Mrs. Phaedra Nunley

Email: phaedra.nunley@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6302

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Joy Griffith

Email: griffithj@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext.

Support Staff

Mrs. Geneice Maricle

Email:maricleg@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Melanie Crider

Email:melanie.crider@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Mrs. Marika Sand

Email:marika.sand@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6160

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Heather Ellis

Email:

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Beverly Wilburn

Email:

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext.