Skip to content

WEEKLY LEARNING CALENDAR

There are no files to display

CONTACT THE PRE-K TEACHERS

Mrs. Heather Hester

Email:hesterh@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2336

https://facebook.com/heather.hester.3785

Mrs. Angie Dickey

Email:dickeya@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-4268

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2334

Mrs. Kristin Fliehman

Email:fliehmank@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6274

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2365

Mrs. Phaedra Nunley

Email: phaedra.nunley@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6302

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2327

Support Staff

Mrs. Geneice Maricle

Email:maricleg@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2336

Mrs. Rose Martin

Email:martinr@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6122

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2334

Mrs. Cindy McBrayer

Email:mcbrayerc@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-830-6097

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2365

Mrs. Marika Sand

Email:marika.sand@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6160

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2327