Skip to content

Office Staff

Mrs. Pam Baker

Data Entry Clerk

Email: pamela.baker@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2303

Mrs. Katie Beaudoin

Bookkeeper

Email:katie.beaudoin@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2302

Mrs. Glenda Mook

Secretary

Email:glenda.mook@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2301

School Nurse

Mrs. Debbie Lynn

Nurse

Email:lynnd@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2341

http://freeportelementaryschoolclinic.weebly.com/

Instructional Support

Mrs. Stacey Bruning

Instructional Support Teacher

Email: stacey.bruning@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2343

Mrs. Tania Eastman

School Counselor

Email: aquila.eastman@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2312

Mrs. Cathy Erickson

Interventionist

Email: ericksonc@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2359

Ms. Kayla Jones

Behavioral Specialist

Email: Kayla.Jones@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2306

Mrs. Gay Pannell

Title 1, Instructional Resource Teacher

Email: pannellg@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2363