Skip to content

Contact the Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Kyleigh Williamson

Email: kyleigh.edwards@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2328

Miss Kirsten Pippin

Email: kirsten.pippin@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @Pippink5 to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2340

Ms. Heather Grahn

Email: grahnh@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @msgrahnsr to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2355

Mrs. Alexandra Laird

Email: alexandra.laird@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @kc6hhc to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2323

Mrs. Rose Martin

Email: martinr@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6122

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2394

Ms. Sonya Peters

Email: sonya.peters@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6518

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2354

Mrs. Kaitlin Rehberg

Email: kaitlin.rehberg@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @krehberg to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2357

Mrs.Kentilya Lockemy

Email: kentilya.white@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2374

Mrs. Marie Ream

Email:marie.ream@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2389

NEWSLETTER

There are no files to display