Skip to content

Contact the Kindergarten Teachers

Kyleigh Edwards

Email: kyleigh.edwards@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2328

Kristi Gantenbein

Email: kristi.gantenbein@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 251-230-9754

Remind: Text @kgante to 81010 or click here

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2340

Heather Grahn

Email: grahnh@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @msgrahnsr to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2355

Joy Griffith

Email: griffithj@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext.2374

Alexandra Laird

Email: alexandra.laird@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @kc6hhc to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2323

Rose Martin

Email: martinr@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6122

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2394

Sonya Peters

Email: sonya.peters@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6518

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2354

Kaitlin Rehberg

Email: kaitlin.rehberg@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @krehberg to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2357

NEWSLETTER

There are no files to display