Skip to content

CONTACT THE FIRST GRADE TEACHERS

Carrie Wilcox

Email: carrie.wilcox@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @e487g8 to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2353

Troy McGlinchey

Email: troy.mcglinchey@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2324

D'ette Chamberlain

Email: chamberlaind@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2358

Traci Lewis

Email: traci.lewis@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: 

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2360

Tricia Hertzing

Email: hertzint@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2352

Valerie Hamon

Email: valerie.hamon@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: ILDA -Text @mrshamon20 to 81010

               In Person- @mrshamon1g to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2351

Pamela Cuchens

Email: cuchensp@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2359

Epic! Code: tpg4974

Debra Mackenzie

Email: debra.mackenzie@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2325

WEEKLY LEARNING CALENDAR

There are no files to display