Skip to content

CONTACT THE ESE/ELL TEACHERS

Ms. Kayla Jones

Behavioral Specialist

Email: Kayla.Jones@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2306

Mrs. Amy Johns

ESE Education: VE1

Email: amy.johns@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2373

Miss Stephanie Fanning

ESE Education: VE2

Email: stephanie.fanning@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2371

Mrs. Wendy Blakely

ESE Education: 

Email: wendy.blakely@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2370

Mrs. Mackenzie Kirkland

ESE Education

Email: mackenzie.kirkland@walton.k21.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2386

Mrs. Allyson Smith

ESE Education: Resource

Email: allyson.smith@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2342

Danna Faith

Speech Pathologist

Email: danna.faith@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2368

Mrs. Shaina Kelly

ESE Paraprofessional

Email: shaina.kelly@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Ms. Retha Laird

ESE Paraprofessional

Email: lairdr@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 

Ms. Beth Todd

ESE Paraprofessional

Email: beth.todd@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext.