Skip to content

CONTACT THE ESE/ELL TEACHERS

Kayla Jones

Behavioral Specialist

Email: Kayla.Jones@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2306

Mackenzie Kirkland

ESE Education: 2-4

Email: mackenzie.kirkland@walton.k21.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2342

Amy Johns

ESE Education: 3 & 4

Email: amy.johns@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2335

Stephanie Fanning

ESE Education: VE2

Email: stephanie.fanning@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2386

Susannah Wright

ESE Education: VE1

Email: susannah.wright@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2369

Wendy Blakely

ESE Education: K-1

Email: wendy.blakely@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2370

Linda Young

Gifted Education

Email: youngl@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext.2388

Danna Faith

Speech Pathologist

Email: danna.faith@walton.k12.fl.us

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2368