Skip to content

Custodial Staff

Mr. Eddie Farris

Plant Manager

Email: farrise@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2348

Mr. Gene Martin

Custodian

Email: marting@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Mrs. Marilyn McCall

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Miss Kayla Shields

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Ms. Arneatrice Wilson

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Ms. Angelia Lynch

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Mrs. Martha Jo Weimorts

"Custodian

Email: weimortsm@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Christal Rabbe

Cafeteria Manager

Email: rabbec@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2315

Mrs. Cheryl Whitworth

Cafeteria Assistant Manager

Email: whitworthc@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2315

Mrs. Missy Dykes

Cafeteria 

Email: dykesm@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Mrs. Joanie Porter

Cafeteria 

Email: joanie.porter@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211 

Jeanette Underborn

Cafeteria 

Email: jeanette.unterborn@walton.k12.fl.us

School phone: 850-892-1211